Get Millionized!

Band's List Hard Rock Million Get Millionized!
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Million
Album Name Get Millionized!
Type Compilation
Released date 2000
Labels A2 Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Candyman
2. I Know Your Name
3. Shadow of the Cross
4. Judgement Day
5. Get Down to Biz
6. Sign of Victory
7. Wrong Side
8. Dr. Loov
9. Opinion Machine
10. Mother Earth
11. Eye of the Storm
12. Stone Cold Killer
13. Deuce (Live)
14. Follow the Trends (Live)
15. 90-60-90 (Unplugged Version)