Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Million
Album Name Electric
Type Album
Released date 1997
Labels Blue Stone
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Wrong Side
2. Candyman
3. Get Down to Biz
4. Eye of the Storm
5. Step on the Breaks
6. Liar
7. Opinion Machine
8. Warblind
9. Narrow Mind Land
10. Magic Woman
11. Tears of Pain
12. Kiss of Death