Generation Doom

Band's List Nu Metal Otep Generation Doom
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Otep
Album Name Generation Doom
Type Album
Released date 15 April 2016
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album40


1. Zero
2. Feeding Frenzy
3. Lords of War
4. Royals
5. In Cold Blood
6. Down
7. God is a Gun
8. Equal Rights, Equal Lefts
9. No Color
10. Lie
11. Generation Doom
12. On the Shore
13. Lie (Acoustic Version)
14. Breathing in the Fire (Spoken Word Poem)
15. On the Shore (Jonny Dope Remix)