Forged in Fury

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Krisiun
Album Name Forged in Fury
Type Album
Released date 07 August 2015
Labels Century Media
Produced by
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album73


1. Scars of the Hatred
2. Ways of Barbarism
3. Dogma of Submission
4. Strength Forged in Fury
5. Soulless Impaler
6. Burning of the Heretic
7. The Isolated Truth
8. Oracle of the Ungod
9. Timeless Starvation
10. Milonga de la Muerte
Bonustracks (Digipak Edition)
11. Earth's Cremation
12. Electric Funeral