Forever for Now

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name April Wine
Album Name Forever for Now
Type Album
Released date 1977
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Forever for Now
2. Child's Garden
3. Lovin' You
4. Holly Would
5. You Won't Dance with Me
6. Come Away
7. Mama Laye
8. I'd Rather Be Strong
9. Hard Times
10. Marjorie