Back to the Mansion

Band's List Hard Rock April Wine Back to the Mansion
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name April Wine
Album Name Back to the Mansion
Type Album
Released date 04 September 2001
Labels Civilian
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Won't Go There
2. Talk to Me
3. Paradise
4. Holiday
5. I'll Give You That
6. Wish I Could Sing
7. Looking for a Place (We've Never Been)
8. Falling Down
9. In Your World
10. Won't Walk That Road No More
11. I'Am a Rock