Flying God

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name MSG
Album Name Flying God
Type Compilation
Released date 15 December 1998
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


Japan only
1. Self Made Man
2. Venus
3. Pushed to the Limit
4. Stopped by a Bullet (of Love)
5. Dreaming of Summer
6. Doctor Doctor 95
7. Lights Out 95
8. Brave New World
9. Essence
10. Written in the Sand
11. Back to Life
12. I Believe
13. Into the Arena
14. Cry For the Nations
Republished by Pony Canyon in August, 2002