Finished People

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sleeping Giant
Album Name Finished People
Type Album
Released date 18 August 2014
Labels Century Media
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album11


1. Clutches
2. Overthrow
3. Finished People
4. Death Knell
5. Song of God, Son of Man
6. Christus Victor
7. Violence
8. Brother's Keeper
9. The Great Divorce
10. Blood Meridian
11. Victory