Fang Bang

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wednesday 13
Album Name Fang Bang
Type Album
Released date 12 September 2006
Labels Rykodisc
Music StyleAtmospheric Metal
Members owning this album143


1. Morgue Than Words
2. American Werewolves in London
3. My Home Sweet Homicide
4. Faith in the Devil
5. Happily Ever Cadaver
6. Curse of Me
7. Haddonfield
8. Too Much Blood
9. Till Death Do Us Party
10. Buried with Children
11. Kill You Before You Kill Me
12. Die Sci-Fi
13. Burn the Flames
14. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
15. Good Day to Die

Comment @ Flynn

30 May 2009

0 Comment

0 Like

    You must be logged in to add a comment