Calling All Corpses

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wednesday 13
Album Name Calling All Corpses
Type Album
Released date 10 October 2011
Music StyleAtmospheric Metal
Members owning this album36


1. Blood Fades to Black
2. I Wanna Be Cremated
3. Ghoul of My Dreams
4. One Knife Stand
5. Calling All Corpses
6. Miss Morgue
7. Silver Bullets
8. Bad at Being Human
9. London After Midnight
10. Candle for the Devil
11. We All Die
12. Something Wicked This Way Comes
13. Blood Fades to Black (Reprise)