add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Godsmack
Album Name Faceless
Type Album
Released date 08 April 2003
Produced by David Bottrill
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album223


1. Straight Out of Line
2. Faceless
3. Changes
4. Make Me Believe
5. I Stand Alone
6. Re-Align
7. I F***ing Hate You
8. Releasing the Demons
9. Dead and Broken
10. I Am
11. The Awakening
12. Serenity
Bonustracks (English Release)
13. Keep Away (Live)
14. Awake (Live)