Exhibit B - Live in Japan

Band's List Guitar Hero Marty Friedman Exhibit B - Live in Japan
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Marty Friedman
Album Name Exhibit B - Live in Japan
Type Video
Released date 22 August 2007
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album0


1. Intro / Strange Gods and Suspicious Angels
2. Theme from Namida (Tears)
3. Elixir
4. Anvils (Celluloid Revenge Ending)
5. Gimme a Dose
6. Street Demon
7. It's the Unreal Thing
8. Fuel Injection Stringray
9. Stigmata*Addiction
10. Devil Take Tomorrow
11. Asche Zu Asche / My Oh My (Mutation Medley)
12. Paradise Express
13. Ripped
14. Salt in the Wound
15. Cheer Girl Rampage
16. Thunder March
17. Ballad of the Barbie Bandits
18. Medley (Dragon Mistress / Io Che Non Vivo (Senza Te) / Be)
19. Hound Dog

Buy this album

Marty Friedman