Evidence of Inequity

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Beneath The Massacre
Album Name Evidence of Inequity
Type EP
Released date 31 May 2005
Labels Galy Records
Produced by Yannick
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album65


1. Comforting Prejudice 02:32
2. Profitable Killcount 03:21
3. Totalitarian Hypnosis 03:04
4. Regurgitated Lullaby for the Born Dead 04:00
5. Never More 04:06
Total playing time 17:03