Every Man for Himself

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hoobastank
Album Name Every Man for Himself
Type Album
Released date 08 May 2006
Produced by Howard Benson
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album41


1. The Rules
2. Born to Lead
3. Moving Forward
4. Inside of You
5. The First of Me
6. Good Enough
7. If I Were You
8. Without a Fight
9. Don't Tell Me
10. Look Where We Are
11. Say the Same
12. If Only
13. More Than a Memory