Every Man for Himself

Add an audio file
Band Name Hoobastank
Album Name Every Man for Himself
Type Album
发布日期 08 五月 2006
出版公司 Island Records
制作人 Howard Benson
音乐风格Alternative Metal


1. The Rules
2. Born to Lead
3. Moving Forward
4. Inside of You
5. The First of Me
6. Good Enough
7. If I Were You
8. Without a Fight
9. Don't Tell Me
10. Look Where We Are
11. Say the Same
12. If Only
13. More Than a Memory