Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Marvel (POR)
Album Name Everafter
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Fingerprintz
2. Bag of Bones
3. Thought About the Days
4. I Know You Too Well
5. Hang on to the Night
6. Long Way 2 Go
7. Revolution Day
8. Someday (Standing on the Edge of Time)
9. Wayout
10. Same Old Stories
11. How Do You Make Me Feel
12. Fake the Truth
13. Another Day, Another Way

Other productions from Marvel (POR)