Enraptured by Suffering

Band's List Death Thrash Helmsplitter Enraptured by Suffering
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Helmsplitter
Album Name Enraptured by Suffering
Type Album
Released date 18 February 2014
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album1


1. Tyrants for Blood
2. Panzram
3. Aura of Suicide
4. Burden of Our Existence
5. Dance of the Heretic
6. World So Wicked
7. Portrait of Scars
8. The Ground Bleeds Sorrow
9. Forged in Fire
10. Days of Loathing
11. Summon the Leeches

Other productions from Helmsplitter