Enemy of the World

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Four Year Strong
Album Name Enemy of the World
Type Album
Released date 09 March 2010
Produced by
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album10


1. It Must Really Suck to Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. On a Saturday
3. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
4. Nineteen with Neck Tatz
5. Find My Way Back
6. What the Hell is a Gigawatt?
7. One Step at a Time
8. This Body Pays the Bill$, the
9. Paul Revere's Midnight Ride
10. Flannel Is the Color of My Energy
11. Enemy of the World