Electric Magic

Band's List Hard Rock Kiss Electric Magic
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kiss
Album Name Electric Magic
Type Bootleg
Released date 21 October 1974
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album5


Recorded live at The Brewery, East Lansing, Michigan, USA, 21/10/1974
1. Introduction
2. Deuce
3. Strutter
4. Got to Choose
5. Firehouse
6. She
7. Nothin' to Lose
8. Parasite
9. 100,000 Years
10. Black Diamond
11. Let Me Go Rock 'N' Roll
12. Cold Gin

Other productions from Kiss

Other famous albums in Hard Rock