add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Y And T
Album Name Earthshaker
Type Album
Released date 1981
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album91


1. Hungry for Rock
2. Dirty Girl
3. Shake It Loose
4. Squeeze
5. Rescue Me
6. Young and Tough
7. Hurricane
8. Let Me Go
9. Knock You Out
10. I Believe in You