Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Butterfly Temple
Album Name Dyhanie
Type Album
Released date 29 October 2012
Music StylePagan Folk
Members owning this album4


1. Before Sunset
2. Last Breath
3. Mist of Clouds
4. Step Over the Threshold
5. Steppe Mare
6. Bright One
7. Twelve Constellations
8. Blow Me, the Current
9. The Fire of Consciousness
10. Plague
11. Death Is Given for Everyone