Dreams of the Northern Sea

Band's List Pagan Folk Butterfly Temple Dreams of the Northern Sea
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Butterfly Temple
Album Name Dreams of the Northern Sea
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels Irond Records
Music StylePagan Folk
Members owning this album7


1. Into the Fog...
2. The Blood Will Overflow the Rivers
3. Mermaids
4. Solstice
5. Kupalo and Kostroma
6. Dreams of the Northern Sea
7. Shoremaid
8. Along the Sea
9. Stribog's Grandsons
10. Vikingtid
11. Odin's Wolves (Acoustic Version)
12. The Tale about Babylon City and Tugarin the Serpent
13. Route from the Varangians to the Greeks
14. Farewell / Out of the Fog...
15. Last Battle of the Gods

Buy this album

Butterfly Temple