Dream and Deliver

Band's List Hard FM Dreamtide Dream and Deliver
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dreamtide
Album Name Dream and Deliver
Type Album
Released date 28 August 2008
Labels AOR Heaven
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album26


1. A Fools' Crusade
2. I Don't Wanna Wait
3. Same Star
4. Your Beat
5. Dancing When the Night Falls
6. King of Scum
7. Download a Dream
8. Tell Me How It Feels
9. Stronger
10. To Everybody
11. Keep from Falling
12. The Vow
13. Help Me
14. Download a Dream (Reprise)