Disarm the Descent

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Killswitch Engage
Album Name Disarm the Descent
Type Album
Released date 02 April 2013
Produced by
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album145


1. The Hell in Me
2. Beyond the Flames
3. New Awakening
4. In Due Time
5. A Tribute to the Fallen
6. The Turning Point
7. All That We Have
8. You Don't Bleed for Me
9. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
13. Blood Stains
14. Slave to the Machine
15. Numbered Days (Live 2012)
16. My Curse (Live 2012)
Bonustracks (Japan Edition)
The End of Heartache (Live)
Vide Infra (Live)