Dirge for the Archons

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Diabulus In Musica
Album Name Dirge for the Archons
Type Album
Released date 18 November 2016
Music StyleSymphonic Metal
Members owning this album27


1. Battle of Atlantis
2. Earthly Illusions
3. Marble Embrace
4. Invisible
5. Crimson Gale
6. Ring Around Dark Fairies' Carousel
7. A Speck in the Universe
8. Hiding from You
9. The Voice of Your Dreams
10. The Hawk's Lament
11. Bane
12. The River of Loss
13. Zauria
14. Lies in Your Eyes (Live)
15. St.Michael's Nightmare (Live)

Other productions from Diabulus In Musica