add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Device (USA)
Album Name Device
Type Album
Released date 09 April 2013
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album39


1. You Think You Know
2. Penance
3. Vilify
4. Close My Eyes Forever (ft. Lzzy Hale) (Lita Ford & Ozzy Osbourne Cover)
5. Out of Line (ft. Serj Tankian of System Of A Down)
6. Hunted
7. Opinion (ft. Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine)
8. War of Lies
9. Haze (ft. M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold)
10. Through It All (ft. Glen Hughes)
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
11. Wish (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
12. A Part of Me
13. Recover

Other productions from Device (USA)