Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Beautiful Creatures
Album Name Deuce
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album13


1. Anyone
2. Freedom
3. Unforgiven
4. Save Me
5. Superfly
6. Empty
7. Never
8. Straight to Hell
9. The Unknown
10. Ton of Lead
11. Brand New Day
12. Thanks
13. I Won't Be the One

Other productions from Beautiful Creatures