Desperate Living

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Horse The Band
Album Name Desperate Living
Type Album
Released date 13 October 2009
Music StyleExperimental Metal
Members owning this album11


1. Cloudwalker
2. Desperate Living
3. The Failure of All Things
4. HORSE the Song (Ft. K-SLAX)
5. Science Police
6. Shapeshift (Ft. Jamie Stewart)
7. Between the Trees
8. Golden Mummy Golden Bird
9. Lord Gold Wand of Unyielding (Ft. Lord Gold and His Purple Majesty)
10. Big Business (Ft. Ed Edge)
11. Rape Escape (Ft. Valentina Lisitsa)
12. Arrive