Desperate Living

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Horse The Band
Album Name Desperate Living
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 13 Oktober 2009
Musik GenreExperimental Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen11


1. Cloudwalker
2. Desperate Living
3. The Failure of All Things
4. HORSE the Song (Ft. K-SLAX)
5. Science Police
6. Shapeshift (Ft. Jamie Stewart)
7. Between the Trees
8. Golden Mummy Golden Bird
9. Lord Gold Wand of Unyielding (Ft. Lord Gold and His Purple Majesty)
10. Big Business (Ft. Ed Edge)
11. Rape Escape (Ft. Valentina Lisitsa)
12. Arrive

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $6.99  22,95 €  19,99 €  £4.22  $55.40  91,99 €  73,96 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Horse The Band