add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Devin Townsend
Album Name Deconstruction
Type Album
Released date 21 June 2011
Produced by
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album168


1. Praise the Lowered (ft. Paul Kuhr of Novembers Doom) 06:02
2. Stand (ft. Mikael Åkerfeldt of Opeth) 09:36
3. Juular (ft. Ihsahn) 03:46
4. Planet of the Apes (ft. Tommy Rogers of Between The Buried And Me) 10:59
5. Sumeria (ft. Paul Masdival of Cynic and Joe Duplantier of Gojira) 06:37
6. The Mighty Masturbator (ft. Greg Puciato of The Dillinger Escape Plan) 16:28
7. Pandemic (ft. Floor Jansen of ReVamp) 03:29
8. Deconstruction (ft. Oderus Urungus of Gwar) 09:27
9. Poltergeist 04:25
Bonustrack (Itunes Edition)
10. Ho Krll 05:58
Total playing time 1:10:49