add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name UDO
Album Name Decadent
Type Album
Released date 23 January 2015
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album54


1. Speeder
2. Decadent
3. House of Fake
4. Mystery
5. Pain
6. Secrets in Paradise
7. Meaning of Life
8. Breathless
9. Under Your Skin
10. Untouchable
11. Rebels of the Night
12. Words in Flame
Bonustracks (Digipak and Vinyl Editions)
13. Let Me Out
14. Shadow Eyes
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
13. Fallen Angels