Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Blood (GER)
Album Name Deathcore
Type Demo
Released date November 1986
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album1


1. Doom
2. Burst Command Til War
3. Bloody Season
4. Corpse Violator
5. Cruelty to Kangaroos
6. Chainsaw Hunter
7. Masochist
8. Death and Insanity
9. Thundermosh
10. Skullreapers Victim
11. Mightyless Creatures
12. Elephant Fart
13. Yngwie Is Bader
14. Perverse
15. The Sealslaughter Goes on
16. Rest in Pain
17. Spiritism Mass
18. Black Massacre
19. Hardcorebanger

Buy this album

Blood (GER)

Other productions from Blood (GER)

Other famous albums in Death Grind