Death to Tyrants

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Of It All
Album Name Death to Tyrants
Type Album
Released date 2006
Produced by Tue Madsen
Recorded at Antfarm Studio
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album100


1. Take the Night Off
2. Machete
3. Preamble
4. Uprising Nation
5. Always War
6. Die Alone
7. Evil Schemer
8. Leader
9. Make a Mark
10. Forked Tongue
11. Sodom
12. Faithless
13. Fred Army
14. Thin Skin
15. Maria White Trash