Dark Side of Mind

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Afterworld
Album Name Dark Side of Mind
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album11


1. Dark Side of Mind
2. To the Afterworld
3. Lost in the Dark
4. Never Ending Sleep
5. Sixteen Innocent Children
6. Power to Kill
7. The End Becomes
8. The Silence of the End
9. Virtual Angel
10. Touch of Hate
11. The Final Winter
12. Prison Without Walls
13. Are We Alone

Other productions from Afterworld