Connecting Animals

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Afterworld
Album Name Connecting Animals
Type Album
Released date 2000
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album8


1. Second Chance
2. Promises
3. Tell Me Why ?
4. Behind Your Eyes
5. Money Money Money
6. The World of Hypocrates
7. The World of Hypocrates Part 2
8. The Seventh Year
9. Ending Our Days
10. Nothing to Lose
11. Let It Go
12. After the Dark

Other productions from Afterworld