Dark Before Dawn

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Breaking Benjamin
Album Name Dark Before Dawn
Type Album
Released date 23 June 2015
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album37


1. Dark
2. Failure
3. Angels Fall
4. Breaking the Silence
5. Hollow
6. Close to Heaven
7. Bury Me Alive
8. Never Again
9. The Great Divide
10. Ashes of Eden
11. Defeated
12. Dawn

Other productions from Breaking Benjamin