Daemon Viam Invenient

Band's List Black Heavy Root Daemon Viam Invenient
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Root
Album Name Daemon Viam Invenient
Type Album
Released date April 2007
Music StyleBlack Heavy
Members owning this album3


1. Black Dove & White Raven
2. Human
3. She
4. Who're They?
5. Awakening
6. Immortals (Tears of Stone)
7. Strange Beauty of Fright
8. And They Are Silent
9. Sonata of the Chosen Ones
10. What Will Be Next
11. Hope Dies at Last
12. A Good Affair Turned Up
13. We Shall Never Surrender

Buy this album


Other productions from Root

Other famous albums in Black Heavy