Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wings In Motion
Album Name Cyclicity
Type Album
Released date April 2014
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album1


1. Enter the Circle
2. The Perfect Lines
3. Our Bleeding
4. The Hydra's Head
5. Your Insanity
6. Through the Shadows (I Rise)
7. Of My Demons
8. In Absentia of Tommorow
9. One Moment to Lose It All
10. Distances

Other productions from Wings In Motion