Crowned Unholy

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Crown
Album Name Crowned Unholy
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album43


1. Introduction-House of Hades
2. Crowned in Terror
3. Under the Whip
4. Drugged Unholy
5. World Below
6. The Speed of Darkness
7. Out for Blood
8. (I Am) Hell
9. Death Is the Hunter
10. Satanist
11. Death Metal Holocaust
Crowned In Terror fully re-recorded bonus live DVD