Cool to Be You

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Descendents
Album Name Cool to Be You
Type Album
Released date 23 March 2004
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album5


1. Talking
2. Nothing With You
3. She Don't Care
4. 'Merican
5. Dog and Pony Show
6. Blast Off
7. Dreams
8. Cool to Be You
9. Maddie
10. Mass Nerder
11. One More Day
12. Tack
13. Anchor Grill
14. Dry Spell