add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name D'EspairsRay
Album Name Coll:Set
Type Album
Released date 29 June 2005
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album65


1. Infection
2. Dear
3. In Vain
4. Grudge
5. Tsuki no Kioku
6. Garnet
7. Abel to Cain
8. Fuyuu Shita Risou
9. Forbidden
10. Hai to Ame
11. Tainted World
12. The World in a Cage
13. Marry of the Blood (Bloody Minded Mix)
14. Born (White Stream Mix)

Other productions from D'EspairsRay