Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Warrior Soul (USA)
Album Name Classics
Type Compilation
Released date 10 April 2001
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Love Destruction
2. Downtown
3. Punk & Belligerent
4. Song in Your Mind
5. Super Power Dreamland
6. The Losers
7. We Are the Government
8. Cargos of Doom
9. Blown Away
10. Trippin' on Ecstasy
11. Wasteland
12. The Drug
13. Let's Get Wasted
14. Rotten Soul
15. I Wanna Get Some
16. Untitled (Hidden Track)

Buy this album

Warrior Soul (USA)

Other productions from Warrior Soul (USA)

Other famous albums in Hard Rock