Chill Pill

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Warrior Soul (USA)
Album Name Chill Pill
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album14


1. Mars
2. Cargos of Doom
3. Song in Your Mind
4. Shock Um Down
5. Let Me Go
6. Ha, Ha, Ha
7. Concrete Frontier
8. I Want Some
9. Soft
10. High Road
11. Mars (Live)
12. Cargos of Doom (Live)
13. Song in Your Mind (Live)
14. Shock Um Down (Live)
15. Mark & Kory Interview New Drummer Pete (the Tempest)

Other productions from Warrior Soul (USA)

Other famous albums in Hard Rock