Chile 96 (DVD)

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Iron Maiden (UK-1)
Album Name Chile 96 (DVD)
Type Bootleg
Released date 29 August 1996
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album1


Filmed live at Monumental Theatre, Santiago, Chile, 29/08/1996
1. Man on the Edge
2. Wrathchild
3. Heaven Can Wait
4. Lord of the Flies
5. Fortunes of War
6. Blood on the World's Hands
7. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
8. The Evil that Men Do
9. The Aftermath
10. Sign of the Cross
11. 2 Minutes to Midnight
12. Sanctuary
13. Fear of the Dark
14. The Clairvoyant
15. Iron Maiden
16. The Number of the Beast
17. Hallowed Be thy Name
18. The Trooper
19. Running Free

Buy this album

Iron Maiden (UK-1)

Other productions from Iron Maiden (UK-1)

Other famous albums in NWOBHM