Children of the Dark Waters

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Eternal Tears Of Sorrow
Album Name Children of the Dark Waters
Type Album
Released date 15 May 2009
Music StyleSymphonic Death
Members owning this album105


1. Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act II: Children of the Dark Waters)
2. Baptized by the Blood of Angels
3. Tears of Autumn Rain
4. Summon the Wild
5. Sea of Whispers
6. Midnight Bird
7. Diary of Demonic Dreams
8. When the Darkest Night Falls
9. Nocturne Thule
10. Sea of Whispers (Acoustic guitar)