Chicken Switch

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Melvins
Album Name Chicken Switch
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleSludge Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Washmachine Sk8tronics (Eye Yamatsuka)
2. Emperor Twaddle Remix (Christoph Heemann)
3. She Chokes Her Dying Breath and Does It in My Face (V/VM)
4. Aahhh... (John Duncan)
5. Linkshander (Matmos)
6. Eggnog Trilogy (Lee Ranaldo)
7. Snow Rem Rem Ibvz (Merzbow)
8. Prick Concrete/Revolution M (David Scott Stone)
9. Queen (Electroclash Remix) (Panacea)
10. The Silky Apple Butter of Youth (Sunroof!)
11. 4th Floor Hellcopter (Kawabata Makoto)
12. Disp_tx_skel_mach_murx (Farmersmanual)
13. Overgoat (Void Manes)
14. Over from Under the Dog, Girl & Boy Treatment (RLW)
15. Hard Revenge... ($peedranch)