Chemical Assault

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Violator (BRA)
Album Name Chemical Assault
Type Album
Released date October 2006
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album112


1. Atomic Nightmare
2. UxFxTx (United for Thrash)
3. Destined to Die
4. Addicted to Mosh
5. Brainwash Possession
6. Ordered to Thrash
7. Toxic Death
8. Lethal Injection
9. The Plague Returns
10. After Nuclear Devastation