Chasing Shadows

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Tide
Album Name Chasing Shadows
Type Album
Released date 16 October 2015
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album5


1. Intro
2. Guidelines
3. Angel in the Dark
4. Predator (Animal)
5. Burn
6. Chasing Shadows
7. Before We Form
8. Sex Is Angry
9. Welcome to Misery
10. Heaven
11. Promised Land

Other productions from Black Tide