add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pink Cream 69
Album Name Change
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album28


1. Funny Words
2. Light of Day
3. Change
4. Yesterdays
5. Two Hours
6. Something I Said
7. Only the Good
8. 20th Century Boy
9. Queen Bee
10. Stretch the Truth
11. New Control
12. Freakshow