add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pink Cream 69
Album Name Ceremonial
Type Album
Released date 25 January 2013
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album26


1. Land of Confusion
2. Wasted Years
3. Special
4. Find Your Soul
5. The Tide
6. Big Machine
7. Let the Thunder Roll
8. Right from Wrong
9. Passage of Time
10. I Came to Rock
11. King for One Day
12. Superman